Bestuur

BESTUUR 2019 - 2020

Voorzitter
Jan Garritzen
06-11748522
voorzitter@SKITS.nl

Secretaris
Merel Hoogervorst
06-30833208
secretaris@SKITS.nl

Penningmeester
Yarha van Wieringen 
06-31352082
penningmeester@SKITS.nl

Vicevoorzitter
Milanne Buiten
06-46496694
vicevoorzitter@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Schaatsen & Skeeleren
Johannes Oomen
06-48484806
schaatsen@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Wielrennen
Ties Wijntjes 
06-21870414
wielrennen@SKITS.nl

Kun je niet kiezen?
Mail dan naar bestuur@SKITS.nl, dan komt de mail bij ons allemaal terecht!

 

Sponsoren

USC
Jaap Eden
SVU
36
SSA
Hyro Sports

Realisatie: verenigingenweb