Bestuur

BESTUUR 2017/2018


Boven v.l.n.r.:  Judith Krabbenborg, Catalien Boelens, Julia Fikken
Onder v.l.n.r.: Ties Wijntjes, Koen Tuitert, Milanne Buiten

Voorzitter
Catalien Boelens
06-29286625
voorzitter@SKITS.nl

Secretaris
Julia Fikken 
06-34547778
secretaris@SKITS.nl

Penningmeester
Judith Krabbenborg 
06-37296205
penningmeester@SKITS.nl

Vicevoorzitter
Milanne Buiten
06-46496694
vicevoorzitter@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Schaatsen & Skeeleren
Koen Tuitert
06-29809282
schaatsen@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Wielrennen
Ties Wijntjes 
06-21870414
wielrennen@SKITS.nl

Kun je niet kiezen?
Mail dan naar bestuur@SKITS.nl, dan komt de mail bij ons allemaal terecht!

 

Sponsoren

Hyro Sports
36
Cor Mantel 2wielers
Jaap Eden
SVU
USC

Realisatie: verenigingenweb