Bestuur

BESTUUR 2017/2018


V.l.n.r.: Niels Ruijter, Judith Krabbenborg, Catalien Boelens, Julia Fikken, Gesina Tuinier, Koen Tuitert.  

Voorzitter
Catalien Boelens
06-29286625
voorzitter@SKITS.nl

Secretaris
Julia Fikken 
06-34547778
secretaris@SKITS.nl

Penningmeester
Judith Krabbenborg 
06-37296205
penningmeester@SKITS.nl

Vicevoorzitter
Gesina Tuinier
06-48181608
vicevoorzitter@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Schaatsen & Skeeleren
Koen Tuitert
06-29809282
schaatsen@SKITS.nl

Commissaris Wielrennen
Niels Ruijter
06-14069320
wielrennen@SKITS.nl

Kun je niet kiezen?
Mail dan naar bestuur@SKITS.nl, dan komt de mail bij ons allemaal terecht!

 

Sponsoren

36
Jaap Eden
SVU
USC
Hyro Sports
Cor Mantel 2wielers

Realisatie: verenigingenweb